24 Jan

Go Wild Casino

rating of the players:

7.75

Rate the casino:

Does not accept players from the country: United States

Casino review

  • Over 300 games from leading game developers
  • A different offer each day, and every day
  • Attractive loyalty program
  • Various payment methods
  • MGA license
  • 24/7 Customer Service
  • It has been closed since 31 December 2020

If you enjoy great outside activities and are ready for unbelievable wild adventures, you would fall in love with Go Wild. The Go Wild Casino was an independent gambling establishment, operating within the industry for 12 years until it was closed on 31 December 2020. As the casino administration states – this decision was strategic.

The online casino brought players a premium gaming experience filled with a great multitude of playing options, terrific and unique bonus deals, splendid work of Customer Service, and secure gambling. GamblerKey is going to provide you with an honest review of Go Wild Casino.

Casino details

Minimum deposit:
15.91 USD
Minimum withdrawal:
15.91 USD
Date of establishment:
2008
Limit amount:
No
Currencies:
EUR
USD
AUD
NOK
CAD
Languages:
German
French
Finnish
Norwegian
Providers:
iSoftBet
AuthenticGaming
Quickfire

Feedback about the casino

Gary

5 reviews

my evaluation 10 of 10

I had spent a lot of time there, almost from its opening. But the pity thing is that this platform for gambling closed its doors by New Year’s Eve. Will miss this place (((
Sep 14, 2021

John Konnorr

5 reviews

my evaluation 2.5 of 10

not
I had spent a lot of time there, almost from its opening. But the pity thing is that this platform for gambling closed its doors by New Year’s Eve. Will miss this place (((
Sep 14, 2021

Tom Black Jackson

5 reviews

my evaluation 9.5 of 10

Its daily bonus helps me regularly. Thanks for the detailed review. I will continue to play here
Sep 6, 2021

Phyllis Carroll

5 reviews

my evaluation 10 of 10

The bonus wager disappointed me a bit. But banking works flawlessly.
Aug 16, 2021

maskuvshinova

5 reviews

my evaluation 10 of 10

Compared to other platforms, there are not many games in this casino. But I found some cool slots and play pretty often here.
Jul 2, 2021

Write a review

Rate the casino and write a review

500 characters are left

What do you like?

500 characters are left

What do not you like?

Best casinos from Gamblerkey

Frequently asked questions

No, the casino administration closed the Go Wild project on 31 December 2020. This decision was made because of strategic purposes.

Yes, the casino was compatible with all modern mobile gadgets, such as smartphones and tablets. Unfortunately, you could not find any applications on Play Market or Apple Store.

The gambling platform offered a welcome bonus package (up to 3,500 dollars), Fortune Spinner, and special promotions on a daily basis.

The minimum sum you had to have was 20 Canadian dollars.

Yes, the Go Wild casino was regulated by Malta Gaming Authority (MGA).