6 Dec

Red Dog Casino

rating of the players:

9.09

Rate the casino:

Accepts players from the country: United States

Casino review

  • US players are accepted
  • Generous promotions and bonuses
  • No banking fees
  • Accepts Bitcoin
  • No live dealer casino games
  • Minimum $150 withdrawal is too high for some players

The gambling world is widely opened for everyone. This industry offers many and many online gambling establishments, which differentiate from one to another. This time, we are going to discover one more casino, and this Red Dog Casino review will give you a general overview of this platform providing interesting and necessary for every gambler information.

Casino details

Minimum deposit:
10 USD
Minimum withdrawal:
150 USD
Date of establishment:
2019
Limit amount:
2500$
Currencies:
EUR
USD
AUD
Languages:
Payment methods:
Providers:
Realtime Gaming

Feedback about the casino

Adam Bootman

11 reviews

my evaluation 10 of 10

I hate when online casinos set up high withdrawal limits. In the case of this gambling platform, I don’t appreciate such an attitude. The withdrawal minimum of $150 is insane! It is better to find another casino where you can transfer lower sums to your bank account.
Sep 22, 2021

Angel Farell

11 reviews

my evaluation 10 of 10

I've been playing here for several weeks. The support could have been better, but RNG has surprised me many times.
Sep 8, 2021

Shelley

11 reviews

my evaluation 10 of 10

I hate the fact that they limit players in terms of withdrawals. That being said, this is one of my luckiest gambling sites.
Aug 26, 2021

Alex Smith

11 reviews

my evaluation 10 of 10

I have been looking for a gambling site that works perfectly on mobile gadgets for a long time, and this casino surely meets this requirement.
Jul 30, 2021

MIHAIL

11 reviews

my evaluation 10 of 10

If you like stylized casinos with captivating bonuses, the Red Dog site should be for you. It runs smoothly enough and has never messed up my gameplay with sudden errors.
Jul 29, 2021

arsenii

11 reviews

my evaluation 10 of 10

I admire Real Time Gaming slots, and this site cooperates with this provider only, which is perfect for me. I have been playing here for about a month and have already made several withdrawals.
Jul 28, 2021

Richard Morton

11 reviews

my evaluation 9 of 10

A modest but varied game library, 24/7 customer support and zero server bugs. Definitely recommend this platform.
Jul 23, 2021

Михаил

11 reviews

my evaluation 10 of 10

I have won my first $100 here recently and could not withdraw it because the limit was too high. I like the casino, but it seems to me that it is not suitable for low-rollers like me.
Jul 20, 2021

Diana Perez

11 reviews

my evaluation 10 of 10

A pretty good table games selection and a bitcoin payment option make me play here regularly.
Jul 16, 2021

minor

11 reviews

my evaluation 10 of 10

Although I was not impressed by the gaming collection, I found some cool progressive slots at this casino. And by the way, I think the site administration should reconsider the minimum withdrawal amount because the current limit is too high.
Jul 6, 2021

HasenFord

11 reviews

my evaluation 1 of 10

Wtf? Min WD 150?
Dec 17, 2020

Write a review

Rate the casino and write a review

500 characters are left

What do you like?

500 characters are left

What do not you like?

Best casinos from Gamblerkey

Frequently asked questions

Red Dog Casino sets a fairly high minimum limit for withdrawal transactions which is equal to $150.

Casino customers can fund their gambling entertainment in Euro, American and Australian dollars.

The maximum withdrawal limit is $2500.