17 Oct

Kahnawake Gaming Commission Licensed Casinos

Frequently asked questions

The regulatory jurisdiction has managed to license more than 50 gambling operators covering over 250 sites by 2021

The jurisdiction began granting licenses to gambling operators in 1996.

The regulator operates from the Kahnawake Mohawk Territory, located in the Canadian province of Quebec.

The commission includes three members and changes them every 2 years.